Free Consultation

Martindale Awards

Client Champion Gold is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 6 reviews, with an average score of 4.2 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (21)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2017-08-01

No description provided

— Client 08/01/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-06-15

Thanks again Mr. Freeman. Now I can see my two sons again and keep my military civilian job. God is good. Salute to you and your firm. Job well done! Mr. Spencer.

— Client 06/15/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-28

Mr. Freeman provides amazing service to his clients! During my consultation Mr. Freeman spoke with me for 45 minutes listening to my case and giving me his honest opinion regarding my situation. Once I hired him he started to work on my case immediately! He responded to any questions and/or concerns I had and he kept me informed on the status of my case. He was early for court and explained the entire process of what to expect. He was able to reason things out with my case and have the allegations dismissed! I am very satisfied with the services he provided and I would highly recommend him! Thank you Mr. Freeman!!!!!!

— Client 06/28/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-01

Attorney Ronald Freeman is a wonderful lawyer. He really took time and effort with my difficult case. He was very straight-forward with my husband and I regarding what our outcome could be. He explained very clearly what each court date would entail so we would not be surprised. From the first consultation I had with him, I already felt comfortable and knew that he would do a great job, which he did! He answered ALL of our questions, which extended our consultation to an hour and a half (the consultation was only for an hour). Attorney Freeman has great communication, will answer all of your questions and concerns, and will not cut you short on time. He worked hard to get my case DISMISSED! I will recommend all my family and friends to Attorney Ronald L. Freeman.

— Client 12/01/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-10

Mr. Freeman was so professional, he talked me through what I needed to know and answered any questions I had. I am very grateful to have found him. Absolutely worth the time and money

— Client 05/10/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-10

ronald gave me a very clear assurance what possible results might happen, along with good faith ronald freeman was able to successfully handle my speeding case efficiently and very well case dismissed, 90 in a 45 is a hard one to get out of but id defiantly cal him agin after this win

— Client 05/10/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-07

This is the best Attorney I have ever known. He provided the best representation for my grandson, I felt all hope was gone, because this was a very difficult case. Mr. Freeman was so patient with me from the beginning until he got the best results we could have hoped for. Mr.Freeman is knowledgeable about California laws and sentencing guidelines and stayed in the fight. I would recommend him for any legal situation you have. I live out of state and he immediately took charge.

— Client 11/07/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-10-07

Attorney Ronald Freeman was very responsive to my situation. He made sure that he was there to represent me when I needed him to be.

— Client 10/07/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2017-01-05

Attorney Freeman is excellent. He was quick in responding, he explained the situation clearly, answered all my questions and had my matter dismissed quickly.

— Client 01/05/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2016-05-15

He has answered all of my questions, was very helpful and professional. He was able to resolve my problem and I feel very satisfied with his service.

— Client 05/15/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-08-20

Ronald Freeman is extremely honest and trustworthy to get the job done. Whatever it takes he will do it. He had to appear 2 times before and did not increase his price. He is very compassionate He won my son's Superior Court case and had it dismissed. Lawyer Ronald Freeman's cost is better than anyones. He is not trying to take advantage of you. Completely trust him and he should be the 1st person you call. Thanks very much!!!

— Client 08/20/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-08-22

Ron has helped me with a difficult and unusual divorce case, he always knew what to do. I never worried, He is always professional and represented me in the most professional and respectful manner. he Is Very knowledgeable in the Family law business, I have recommended him to MANY friends and family and they all have said he is the best in the inland empire. he helps me with all my legal advice.

— Client 08/22/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2017-02-03

Good feedback

— Client 02/03/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-02-14

I was impressed with his level of professionalism. I'm glad I hired him as the attorney who fought my case. Mr. Freeman was able to obtain an appeal for my traffic ticket. I did not have to worry about anything regarding my ticket, he took care of everything and kept in contact with me. I would definitely refer him to all my friends and family.

— Client 02/14/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-03-28

Mr. Freeman was able to deal with a difficult individual and resolve the matter without the issue escalating between both parties. He was able to guide the situation and settle out of court. I would recommend Mr. Freeman to handle your case as he is well versed in the laws and the due process required in different court rooms and county's.

— Client 03/28/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-03-31

He was the best lawyer I ever chosed my bf was looking at 20 years he worked a miracle to not go to trial or do time ! He is the best lawyer in San Bernardino county

— Client 03/31/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-10-13

Always available when needed.Got my restraining order and child custody granted.very helpful with immigration as well.

— Client 10/13/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-10-20

We have hired different attorneys in the past for different cases. But Mr, Freeman is the best so far. We initially got to him on a small case. He took the case and took care of it. Then, we got back to him on a little bigger case, he gave us advice how to do it for free. Took like 2 hours but Mr. Freeman never charge for it. Then we got back to him for the third time for a much bigger case. He explained about what to expect and accepted our claim. We own a family run small business, we can't afford to have a permanent counsel for our business but we will always ask Mr. Freeman for his legal advice and guidance. The bottom line, he is very honest and straight forward. God bless his heart! Thank you

— Client 10/20/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2018-05-09

Ron Freeman is by far the best attorney you can ever hope to get in the San Bernardino County and beyond. First and foremost, he is very professional and reassuring. When it comes to defending you from criminal charges, Ron is very sure of the outcome. From the first day I visited Ron's office, he laid out a list of possibilities that could occur during my trial, and his plans for defending me. He was very honest from the get go, and I greatly respect and appreciate that honesty. Needless to say, the outcomes Ron predicted for my trial were what had occured. After receiving a DUI charge for a blood alcohol level above the standard limit, I was facing several months in jail, but Ron was able to reduce it to "no jail time". I did not have to show up for court, Ron took care of that, which is great for someone with a busy schedule. On top of being a great Criminal Defense Attourney, Ron is just a great person overall. Ron is caring and understanding, when it comes to his clients situations. He is a very organized individual, and is constantly letting you know of important dates and documents related to your trial. Plus, he is also a great communicator. Thanks again Mr. Freeman.

— Client 05/09/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-02

Attorney Ronald Freeman is a wonderful lawyer. He really took time and effort with my difficult case. He was very straight-forward with my husband and I regarding what our outcome could be. He explained very clearly what each court date would entail so we would not be surprised. From the first consultation I had with him, I already felt comfortable and knew that he would do a great job, which he did! He answered ALL of our questions, which extended our consultation to an hour and a half (the consultation was only for an hour). Attorney Freeman has great communication, will answer all of your questions and concerns, and will not cut you short on time. He worked hard to get my case DISMISSED! I will recommend all my family and friends to Attorney Ronald L. Freeman.

— Client 12/02/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-12

I recently had a very difficult criminal case that was handled by Mr. Freeman. At the end of the day, he got me the verdict i was looking for (Not Guilty). Very professional, communicative, and overall just a really great guy. He kept me up to date and walked me through the entire process so i knew what to expect. I appreciate the time effort he put into my case and encourage anyone to at least reach out to him in consideration of your legal needs.

— Client 12/12/2019