Free Consultation

Martindale Awards

Client Champion Gold is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 6 reviews, with an average score of 4.2 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (9)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2017-08-01

No description provided

— Client 08/01/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-06-15

Thanks again Mr. Freeman. Now I can see my two sons again and keep my military civilian job. God is good. Salute to you and your firm. Job well done! Mr. Spencer.

— Client 06/15/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-28

Mr. Freeman provides amazing service to his clients! During my consultation Mr. Freeman spoke with me for 45 minutes listening to my case and giving me his honest opinion regarding my situation. Once I hired him he started to work on my case immediately! He responded to any questions and/or concerns I had and he kept me informed on the status of my case. He was early for court and explained the entire process of what to expect. He was able to reason things out with my case and have the allegations dismissed! I am very satisfied with the services he provided and I would highly recommend him! Thank you Mr. Freeman!!!!!!

— Client 06/28/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-01

Attorney Ronald Freeman is a wonderful lawyer. He really took time and effort with my difficult case. He was very straight-forward with my husband and I regarding what our outcome could be. He explained very clearly what each court date would entail so we would not be surprised. From the first consultation I had with him, I already felt comfortable and knew that he would do a great job, which he did! He answered ALL of our questions, which extended our consultation to an hour and a half (the consultation was only for an hour). Attorney Freeman has great communication, will answer all of your questions and concerns, and will not cut you short on time. He worked hard to get my case DISMISSED! I will recommend all my family and friends to Attorney Ronald L. Freeman.

— Client 12/01/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-10

Mr. Freeman was so professional, he talked me through what I needed to know and answered any questions I had. I am very grateful to have found him. Absolutely worth the time and money

— Client 05/10/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-10

ronald gave me a very clear assurance what possible results might happen, along with good faith ronald freeman was able to successfully handle my speeding case efficiently and very well case dismissed, 90 in a 45 is a hard one to get out of but id defiantly cal him agin after this win

— Client 05/10/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-07

This is the best Attorney I have ever known. He provided the best representation for my grandson, I felt all hope was gone, because this was a very difficult case. Mr. Freeman was so patient with me from the beginning until he got the best results we could have hoped for. Mr.Freeman is knowledgeable about California laws and sentencing guidelines and stayed in the fight. I would recommend him for any legal situation you have. I live out of state and he immediately took charge.

— Client 11/07/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-10-07

Attorney Ronald Freeman was very responsive to my situation. He made sure that he was there to represent me when I needed him to be.

— Client 10/07/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2017-01-05

Attorney Freeman is excellent. He was quick in responding, he explained the situation clearly, answered all my questions and had my matter dismissed quickly.

— Client 01/05/2017